Sat 11 Aug/KT 50 Lap Shootout

Mtg Setup - Sat ??

Roster Volunteers:
As per Member Facebook updates
Positions Needed: Grid / Weigh Marshalls, Quad Bike Riders, Canteen Helpers
Upcoming Events
11 Aug Sat KT 50 Lap Shootout - Twilight Meet
12 Aug Sun Practice & Come & Try Day - Bookings Reqd
26 Aug Sun Club Championship Round 6
8-9 Sep Sat/Sun Australian Speedway Titles
13 Sep Thu Committee Meeting - Davistown RSL 7.30pm
22-23 Sep Aust Speedway Titles - Spare Weekend
13 Oct Sat Club Championship Rnd 7 - Twilight
14 Oct Sun Practice & Come & Try Day - Bookings Reqd
Racing Photos

Special Events

2015 Presentation Picnic Day - Sat 5th December

After all the wet weather and washouts this year, a glorious sunny day greeted the Central Coast Speedway Kart Club for its annual Presentation picnic day at Avoca Beach on Saturday 5th December.

Thanks to all our members and friends who attended. A great day was had by all, with both kids and adults enjoying the club supplied paddle boats, a great lunch with master BBQ’er Mike Bell on the grill,  yummy Xmas desserts, auctions & raffles, and even a visit from Santa. We raised some much needed funds to help kick off our canteen, as well another donation for Kay Green.

To start, there have been a few changes to the committee, with Melissa Garland taking on the Secretaries role and Victor Maastricht taking over the Treasurers role, with Kay Green and Trish Maastricht standing down this year. So we would like to thank Kay & Trish for their dedication and valued support over the years and hope you enjoy your parting gifts.

Due to the weather this year, we were only able to complete 7 of the 8 scheduled Club Championship rounds. So this meant a drivers best 6 rounds, in each class, count towards the Championship. Each driver also had to compete in at least 4 rounds to make sure they were in the running.

There were some close results on points, even resulting in a tie for Cadet 9’s third position. Besides the trophies, our club champions also received their Black plates and a framed racing photo (supplied by Redline Media). So, congratulations to all our Class winners this year.

Thank you also to Redline media, who presented some “Best Presented Kart & Team” awards to –
Juniors – Max Bevan & Jac Laneyrie
Seniors – Zac Pacchiarotta

Next, we have our volunteer awards presented by the Committee.  These are for the huge amount of time and effort provided to the club – Mike Bell, Nick Gilbert, Victor Maastricht,  Bill Morley, Jase Carter,   Rachael Blandin, Gary Slarke, Gary Pollock, Greg Ryan, Wayne Baines, Chloe Morley, Sean Morley,
Adrian Loder & Shorty

Of course we thank the wonderful support of the clubs main corporate partners for 2015 as well ....
Precision MotorSport, Coastal Air Conditioning, Bleeding Edge Computers, Davistown RSL and Mush Manufacturing.

So to all our members, have a Merry Xmas and Happy New Year, have a safe holiday period and we will see you all next season.

KT All Stars Race Meeting - Sat 4th August 2012

The format is similar to last year with three heats per driver, then D/C/B-Mains and 50 Lap A-Main, also with a trophy dash for the KT class, and regular racing format for the Cadets, Rookies and Juniors. This promises to be another great event, with double the entries over last year.

Senior KT All Star Entries: 48
 Jamie Dicker #2, Ashleigh Jack #16, Cameron Ware #58, Poodle #66, Chris Collins #72, Graham Keats #75, Nathan King, Jade Pollock #53, Ricky Dicker #21, Mitch O'Brien #20, Luke Ward #64, Sharon Gillespie #13, Grant Lahiff #76, Matthew Ward #37, Nat Genner #7, Kierah Hawkins, Les Green #55, Dan Morris #11, Gary Morris #26, Leighton O'Brien #10, Mitch Brien #63, Ant Brien, Scott Wilson #87, Mick Jordan #23, Danno Needham, Daniel Gow, Tim Baker, Danny Stewart #81, Lindsay Jones #95, Leonardo Cuello #35, Tim Beattie, Klapicus Caunt #17, Mark Craven #79, Matt Fahey, Peter Archer, Brook Britton #6, Nikki Britton #61, Skip Barrance, Mitch Gladman #8, Thomas Cook #69, Rod Burns #5, Ebony Hobson #84, Brad Cuneen #4, John Watton #2, Donald Stevens, Bill Macpherson, Jamie Loersch, Alan Llewellyn #11
Reserves - Peter Styles #45, Dean Green #3

Junior Entries: 8
  Amy Shute #15, Jade Horley, Andrew Beattie, John Gillespie #3, Hannah Fahey, Jack Hardy #22, Elise Bourke #27, Joel Robertson #10

Rookie Entries: 7
  Sean Morley #6, Jake Donaldson #95, Josh Horley, Brittany Lahiff #77, Zak Blanch #22, David Blanch #2, Liam Camilleri #19

Cadet Entries: 4
  Skye Loder #63, Caity Genner #8, Luke Geering #97, Jaiden Pope #11

Allan Hann Memorial Meeting - Sun 15th July 2012

After last years attempts to run this meeting were all washed out, the first meeting to honour Allan is now finally upon us.
Fantastic trophies, friends and family will all be at this meeting, with many participating in special drivers parade laps.
This round, is also the last round of the Interclub Challenge, and trophies will be presented for the winners in each class contested as well.
Stay tuned for more information on this special meeting.


Print this page  Print Page

Latest News Headlines
Pre-Entries for all race meetings will be required for all meetings from 2017 onwards including pre-payment. Any payments on the day will have a late payment fee added.
We would like to thank Pro Kart Solutions and Davistown RSL for their continued Support
Join us on our Facebook page
Have you ever considered becoming an Official or Volunteer? We are always looking for new people. No experience required. You can now apply from the age of 16.
Classified Advertising
Bleeding Edge Computers
Pro Kart Solutions
Last updated Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:43 AM
This entire site is copyright © to CCSKC unless stated otherwise and must not be reproduced without their written permission. All rights reserved. Whilst every care has been taken with the preparation of this website, the details supplied are for information purposes only, and not to be construed as constituting part of any contract. Privacy Policy. Site Map
This is another Bleeding Edge Computer Systems designed and maintained website